University Administrators

Board of Trustees 2019-2020

Full List of Officers, Members, & Trustee Emeriti

Official terms for new Board of Trustees members and Board Officers begin at the start of each academic year on August 1. 

University Administrators

President's Office
President Tania Tetlow, JD
Chief of Staff Lesli Harris, L.L.M.
Chief Diversity Officer Sybol Anderson, Ph.D.
Vice President for Mission & Ministry Fr. Ted Dziak, S.J.
Vice President for Institutional Advancement Christopher Wiseman, Ph.D.
Academic Affairs
Interim Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs Maria E. Calzada, Ph.D.
Interim Dean, College of Arts and Sciences Uriel Quesada, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Business Michael Capella, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Law Madeleine M. Landrieu, JD
Dean, College of Music and Fine Arts Kern Maass, MFA
Dean, College of Nursing & Health Laurie Ann Ferguson, DNP
Dean of the University Library Deborah Poole, M.L.I.S.

Enrollment Management & Student Affairs

Senior Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Affairs Sarah Kelly, Ph.D.

Finance and Administration

Interim Chief Financial Officer Paul Pastorek, JD